Palace Fixtures And TV Changes 2021/22
#1
Will update as they change/as I remember

Sat Aug 14 Chelsea a Lost 0-3 0 points
Sat Aug 21 Brentford h Drew 0-0 1 point
Sat Aug 28 West Ham a Drew 2-2 2 points

Sat Sep 11 Spurs h 1230 Won 3-0 5 points
Sat Sep 18 Liverpool a
Mon Sep 27 Brighton h 2000

Sun Oct 3 Leicester h 1400
Mon Oct 18 Arsenal a
Sat Oct 23 Newcastle h
Sat Oct 30 Man City a

Sat Nov 6 Wolves h
Sat Nov 20 Burnley a
Sat Nov 27 Villa h
Wed Nov 30 Leeds a 1945

Sat Dec 4 Man u  a
Sat Dec 11 Everton h
Wed Dec 14 Southampton h
Sat Dec 18 Watford a
Sun Dec 26 Spurs a
Tue Dec 28 Norwich h

Sat Jan 1 West Ham h
Sat Jan 15 Brighton a
Sat Jan 22 Liverpool h

Tue Feb 8 Norwich a
Sat Feb 12 Brentford a
Sat Feb 19 Chelsea h
Sat Feb 26 Burnley h

Sat Mar 5 Wolves a
Sat Mar 12 Man c h
Sat Mar 19 Newcastle a

Sat Apr 2 Arsenal h
Sat Apr 9 Leicester a
Sat Apr 16 Everton a
Sat Apr 23 Leeds h
Sat Apr 30 Southampton a

Sat May 7 Watford h
Sun May 15 Villa a
Sun May 22 Man u h
Reply
#2
Spurs now 11/9 @1230
Brighton now 27/9 @2000
Reply
#3
(05-07-2021, 17:34 PM)elgin eagle Wrote: Spurs now 11/9 @1230
Brighton now 27/9 @2000


Thats a pisser.  short beer time for the spuds game.  Hate watching palace sober!
Reply
#4
(05-07-2021, 17:44 PM)The Groover Wrote: Thats a pisser.  short beer time for the spuds game.  Hate watching palace sober!

That's true.  Will the Victory Club be open that early do you think?
Reply
#5
Leicester moved to Sunday October 3rd, 1400.
Reply
#6
Arsenal moved to Monday 18th Sep, 2000
Reply
#7
(05-07-2021, 18:33 PM)elgin eagle Wrote: That's true.  Will the Victory Club be open that early do you think?

I checked 11am
Reply
#8
(27-08-2021, 21:03 PM)The Groover Wrote: I checked 11am

That's great.  Let's hope we have recovered by then.  Just carried a wardrobe upstairs, nearly killed me!  Zero energy.  Anyway.
Reply
#9
(28-08-2021, 13:45 PM)elgin eagle Wrote: That's great.  Let's hope we have recovered by then.  Just carried a wardrobe upstairs, nearly killed me!  Zero energy.  Anyway.

My cough is getting worse as is my breathing.  Light exercise mate.  

Apparently that is common with it.  I'm still testing pos.

All of my close contacts still neg including the wife!
Reply
#10
(28-08-2021, 13:45 PM)elgin eagle Wrote: That's great.  Let's hope we have recovered by then.  Just carried a wardrobe upstairs, nearly killed me!  Zero energy.  Anyway.
Get well soon EE

Sent from my XQ-AD51 using Tapatalk
Reply
#11
(28-08-2021, 14:50 PM)The Groover Wrote: My cough is getting worse as is my breathing.  Light exercise mate.  

Apparently that is common with it.  I'm still testing pos.

All of my close contacts still neg including the wife!
Get well soon mate

Sent from my XQ-AD51 using Tapatalk
Reply
#12
(28-08-2021, 14:50 PM)The Groover Wrote: My cough is getting worse as is my breathing.  Light exercise mate.  

Apparently that is common with it.  I'm still testing pos.

All of my close contacts still neg including the wife!

Sounds like a touch of hay fever, have you tried Piriton?
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)